Just this Monday, we added the highly renowned Britpop band Pulp to the lineup, and today the NorthSide poster grows even larger with seven new names.

At the top of the bills stands the incredibly talented Annie Clark, perhaps better known by the stage name St. Vincent. The art-pop and rock artist from America is a true supernova, as evidenced by her several GRAMMY accolades. And now, you can experience the 41-year-old musical genius when she embraces the entire city of Aarhus in her creative universe at NorthSide this June.

For several years, the British and critically acclaimed Loyle Carner has been an inevitable influence on London’s vibrant hip-hop scene, and now he is ready to dazzle NorthSide 2024. With jazzy undertones and powerful lyrics, he is one of the most celebrated newer rappers in the English music scene – and this summer, he will tell his intricate stories to the Aarhus audience.

Are you into surprises? Then you can’t miss the brit Benjamin Clementine, who will undoubtedly surprise you with his divine voice, or Mexican-American prodigy Angélica Garcia, whose genre-breaking soundscapes are sure to make you dance no matter your preferred style!

Today’s announcement also brings a couple of Scandinavian stars in the form of the Swedish indie-pop Lucky Lo, who enchants audiences with her wild vocals and captivating live show. The devil-may-care R&B-singer, Danish Selma Judith, is also ready to seduce fans with her melodious R&B sounds, along with the young Danish duo UNG-SKAB bringing their wistful youth-pop to open NorthSide 2024.

Don’t miss out when it all kicks off in Aarhus from June 6th to 8th! Buy your ticket here:


The preliminary program features music from:

070 Shake (US) // Afskum // Amyl & the Sniffers (AUS) // Andreas Odbjerg // Angélica Garcia (US) // August Høyen // Barselona // Benjamin Hav & Familien // Benjamin Clementine (UK) // Blanco White (UK) // Guldimund //Jehnny Beth (FR) // Jonah Blacksmith // Kaizers Orchestra (NO) // Kaytranada (CAN) // Libianca (CMR/US) // Loyle Carner (UK) // Lucky Lo (SE/DK) // Malk de Koijn // Massive Attack (UK) // Morad (ES) // MØ // Parcels (AUS) // Pulp (UK)// Royal Blood (UK) // Saint Clara // Selma Judith // Shame (UK) // Slowdive (UK) // St. Vincent (US) // The Clockworks (IRE) // The Smile (UK) // Troye Sivan (AUS) // Ukendt Kunstner // UNG-SKAB // VETO // Vince Staples (US)